ST. PATTIES LATE POST EXTRAVAGANZZA

17 Mar

*we spelled the title wrong on purpose. Don’t worry.

Ohey, the Chicklitz have returned from spring break.

We’re having a party and this is what we look like:

That’s half the english department. We’re doing St. Patrick’s Day right now, but also we’ve done other things and I’mma prove it.

ONE:

Here some videos from our reading two weeks ago. Filmed by Tyler Gobble, edited by Abby Hines. The camera shut off half-way through my one about Yak-Backs. Sorry ’boutcha.

FRIEND SPENCER:

LINDSEY P. LAVAL:

LAYNE RANSOM:

also, 3 of the 6 chickz went to Louisville for Spring Break and we took pictures and put those in an album. Click the picture below and that’ll take you to a facebook album I made super public. So you’ll be able to see it even if you and I aren’t friends on the fb.

I added captions.

It took me too long. PLEASE LIKE IT:

photo album of Chickz in Louisville! Click through to view.

*Ben Rogers (guy on the far left) realizes that he was not grouchy enough in the opening group picture, and has asked me to extend his apologies.

Leave a comment