Things Are Nuts

9 May

Sorry for my no-show last Monday.  Things are nuts.

When this post goes up, I’ll be in New York.  Lord knows what I’ll be doing.  But I can tell you that no matter how exhausted I am when I get back after the week, I’m going to this, and you better be too.

Also, on Friday Tyler Gobble and I launched the first issue of Stoked Journal.  Contributors include Matt Bell, Brian Oliu, Roxane Gay, and more cool folks.  CHECK IT OUT.

Now you’ll have to excuse me.  I’ve got some graduating from college to do.

Leave a Reply

